Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Right from the first minutes of your visit to our center of beauty and relaxation you find yourself in an entirely different world giving you peace, health and happiness. Plunging into the atmosphere of comfort and harmony you will forget all you problems and worries.  

You come to our beauty center where we will help you to express your personality, to relieve you of stress and exhaustion, to restore harmony of your body and mind and to get a great supply of energy and unforgettable impressions. Give yourself pleasure and use the services of our BLISS center of beauty and relaxation.

BLISS is situated in an easily accessible location in Geneva. You can easily get here by public transport, find a car parking space or use an underground parking lot.  

Each customer coming to our Center is unique! We guarantee high professionalism, academic training and the use of the most efficient and safe products.

We wish you a pleasant navigation of our web-site.

Read more Hide
Reviews

Iryna Macheda

Спасибо за отменный сервис, приятнейшие ощущения и отличный результат!!! Хочется возвращаться снова и снова!

Anastasia Addams

Was revealed to know that there are professionals existing in Geneva who know and appreciate the meaning to beauty and care ! Thank you ! Recommended!

Arina Islamova

Alina is a professional and does any treatment with full very accurate performance. Have many treatments depending on what you would like with very good (actually working!) products. Definitely best lashes extentions even after many best Moscow professionals.

News
Massage «A young mother»

“Supple body” is massage for aesthetic treatment of cellulite addressing the causes of its appearance. The massage improves blood circulation and vascular tonicity. It facilitates lymph drainage, curbs inflammation and activates breakdown of fats.

  • 60 min/ 110.-
  • 90 min/ 150.-

“A young mother” is massage aimed at correcting the body with poor skin tonicity; it improves striae and is especially effective on abdomen, thighs, breast, buttocks, inner arms, back and shoulders.

  • 60 min / 110.-
  • 90 min/ 150.-

“Good sleep”: Due to restoring optimal body balance, therapeutic massage helps in solving various problems: relieve general muscular tension and pain, headache, back pain, poor blood circulation, stress and anxiety.

The massage is efficient in elimination of negative signs of ageing appearing in the middle and old age. It help maintaining the body tissues and functions in healthy condition, improves blood and lymph circulation, maintains healthy and smooth skin, improves immune system functions, reduces muscle pains.

The massage facilitates quick rehabilitation after stress and prevents diseases caused by continuous nervous tension, anaesthetizes tender points, relaxes tense muscles, reduces anxiety, normalizes blocked energy flow, improves immune system functions and restores the feeling of peace and wellness.

  • 60 min/ 110.-

“Honey massage” is aimed at cleansing the skin and nourishing it with vitamins, minerals and nutrients. Curative properties of honey have been known since ancient times; therefore today doctors still prescribe plenty of drink and honey in case of sickness.

Thanks to its antiseptic properties honey not only actively removes toxins from the body but also speeds up metabolism, cleanses and nourishes the skin, improves lymph flow resulting in elimination of edema. Honey massage produces warming effect, which is very important in the cold time of year, as well as for treating a number of chronic diseases (pneumonia, bronchitis, arthritis).

Sculpting honey massage, like full-body massage, is done on the entire body; by here more attention is given to problem areas, to sculpting the required shape. It reduces cellulite (“orange peel” effect), evens out and softens the skin. The main areas addressed by honey sculpting massage are abdomen, waist, thighs and buttocks. However, we use individual approach to each guest.

The best results are obtained in case of getting a course of honey massage from a specialist making regular visits at recommended intervals.

Counter-indications for the massage Individual intolerability of beekeeping products

  • Any manifestation of varix dilation
  • Tumors
  • Thyroid diseases
  • Poor blood clotting ability
  • Feverish conditions

We offer our guests 3 kinds of honey massage:

  • full-body honey massage 60 min/ 120.-
  • honey massage of the back 30 min / 70.-
  • sculpting honey massage 60 min/ 120.-

“Classic massage of the back” helps in case of many diseases, negative changes in spinal muscles and backbone, improves blood flow, regenerates damaged tissues, and eliminates muscle edema.

In addition to its curative properties, massage helps psychologically: millions of chemical reactions facilitating generation of endorphins take place in the body during massage. Endorphins directly affect human emotional condition, improve state of mind and reduce pain syndromes.

  • 30 min/ 70.-
«Supple body»

“Supple body” is massage for aesthetic treatment of cellulite addressing the causes of its appearance. The massage improves blood circulation and vascular tonicity. It facilitates lymph drainage, curbs inflammation and activates breakdown of fats.

  • 60 min/ 110.-
  • 90 min/ 150.-

“A young mother” is massage aimed at correcting the body with poor skin tonicity; it improves striae and is especially effective on abdomen, thighs, breast, buttocks, inner arms, back and shoulders.

  • 60 min / 110.-
  • 90 min/ 150.-

“Good sleep”: Due to restoring optimal body balance, therapeutic massage helps in solving various problems: relieve general muscular tension and pain, headache, back pain, poor blood circulation, stress and anxiety.

The massage is efficient in elimination of negative signs of ageing appearing in the middle and old age. It help maintaining the body tissues and functions in healthy condition, improves blood and lymph circulation, maintains healthy and smooth skin, improves immune system functions, reduces muscle pains.

The massage facilitates quick rehabilitation after stress and prevents diseases caused by continuous nervous tension, anaesthetizes tender points, relaxes tense muscles, reduces anxiety, normalizes blocked energy flow, improves immune system functions and restores the feeling of peace and wellness.

  • 60 min/ 110.-

“Honey massage” is aimed at cleansing the skin and nourishing it with vitamins, minerals and nutrients. Curative properties of honey have been known since ancient times; therefore today doctors still prescribe plenty of drink and honey in case of sickness.

Thanks to its antiseptic properties honey not only actively removes toxins from the body but also speeds up metabolism, cleanses and nourishes the skin, improves lymph flow resulting in elimination of edema. Honey massage produces warming effect, which is very important in the cold time of year, as well as for treating a number of chronic diseases (pneumonia, bronchitis, arthritis).

Sculpting honey massage, like full-body massage, is done on the entire body; by here more attention is given to problem areas, to sculpting the required shape. It reduces cellulite (“orange peel” effect), evens out and softens the skin. The main areas addressed by honey sculpting massage are abdomen, waist, thighs and buttocks. However, we use individual approach to each guest.

The best results are obtained in case of getting a course of honey massage from a specialist making regular visits at recommended intervals.

Counter-indications for the massage Individual intolerability of beekeeping products

  • Any manifestation of varix dilation
  • Tumors
  • Thyroid diseases
  • Poor blood clotting ability
  • Feverish conditions

We offer our guests 3 kinds of honey massage:

  • full-body honey massage 60 min/ 120.-
  • honey massage of the back 30 min / 70.-
  • sculpting honey massage 60 min/ 120.-

“Classic massage of the back” helps in case of many diseases, negative changes in spinal muscles and backbone, improves blood flow, regenerates damaged tissues, and eliminates muscle edema.

In addition to its curative properties, massage helps psychologically: millions of chemical reactions facilitating generation of endorphins take place in the body during massage. Endorphins directly affect human emotional condition, improve state of mind and reduce pain syndromes.

  • 30 min/ 70.-
Face cleansing

Mechanical face cleansing 90 min / 150-.

Mechanical face cleansing is done manually, as opposed to machine cleansing, and consists of deep cleansing of skin from blackheads and comedones with the use of cosmetics and cosmetological instruments.

Mechanical face cleansing is necessary is you have:

  • dull complexion
  • enlarged pores
  • clogged pores
  • acne eruption (mature pustules)
  • comedones (blackheads)
  • miliums (whiteheads)
  • sebaceous plugs

Combined face cleansing 90 min / 150-.

Combined face cleansing stipulates combination of a few methods of skin treatment aimed at getting optimal effect. Combined face cleansing is meant for deep cleansing of problem areas. First, upper layers of impurities are removed by ultrasonic or vacuum cleansing followed by manual face cleansing.  

Only combined face cleansing can deeply clean problem areas and gently treat sensitive areas.

Vacuum face cleansing - 90 min / 150-.

Vacuum face cleansing is machine cleansing by a vacuum therapy device. Negative pressure in the vacuum fitting increases blood flow and skin blood circulation, opens the pores and relieves them of impurities (dead cells, excess skin oil, comedones, etc.). In addition, the treatment provides good lymphatic and toning effect, normalizes oil gland functioning and improves complexion.

Ultrasonic cleansing - 90 min / 150-.

Ultrasonic cleansing evens skin surface, cleans the pores, which results in the fact that the renewed skin starts “breathing” and becomes smooth and glowing.

Additional:

Deincrustation, or galvanic face cleansing - 15.-

This is a method of deep skin cleansing with the use of weak direct current.

The method allows easy removal of comedones – buildups resulting from pore clogging with a mixture of skin oil, dead cells and microorganisms. There are open and closed comedones.  Open comedones are blackheads, which have contact with the environment, while closed comedones are deep-seated whiteheads without contact with the environment.  

Comedones not only look bad but, after a certain period of time, start getting inflamed, since skin oil and dead cells are perfect media for microorganism existence and reproduction. This results in ugly pimples, which, depending on the process intensiveness, can leave scars. Therefore, comedones have to be removed promptly, and deincrustation is a very good method for the purpose.  

The treatment is suitable even for sensitive skin. Depending on the skin type the cosmetologist chooses optimal deincrustation schedule for each individual.  The result is visible after the first treatment, and regular treatments allow forgetting about problem skin for good.  

Alginate face masks                         

  • nourish the skin;
  • have anti-inflammatory and immune modulating properties;
  • remove toxins;
  • have vasoconstrictor effect resulting in elimination of skin erythema and rash;
  • stabilize the amount of fatty tissue, split excess fats, which is very good for getting rid of double chin and jowl;
  • normalize mineral balance at cell level;
  • restore protective skin function.

Vegetable alginate masks are enriched with different components, plant extracts and juices — ginger, chamomile, aloe, green tea. They efficiently moisturize and nourish the skin and deep cleanse the pores. - 20 min / 30-.   

Chitosan (moisturizing) mask includes chitosan — aminosugar produced from shellfish shell. This alginate mask is salvation for very dry and flaky skin. It hydrates well and lifts folds thus evening out the face contour. - 20 min / 30-.   

Collagen (rejuvenating) mask is able to slow down skin ageing, sine alginate masks include collagen, which is responsible for epidermis elasticity and bounce. The purpose of this mask is lifting, hydration, wrinkle reduction and rejuvenation. - 20 min / 40-.   

Therapeutic Jacquet massage facilitates oil gland functioning, relieves the skin of comedones and miliums, reduces inflammation in case of acne. Beside that, Jacquet pinch massage improves circulation in the treated area, stimulates trophic processes, and improves tissue regeneration and renewal.

Counter-indications:

The massage should not be done on broken skin, or in the presence of the skin empyesis or herpes. Other counter-indications include chronic dermatosis (psoriasis), allergic diseases and atopic eczema. Jacquet massage cannot be done on the face in case of neuralgia, tri-facial nerve inflammation or couperosis.

10 min / 20-. 

42, Rue de Lyon - 1203 Genève

Working hours from 10.00 to 19.00

Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Bienvenue au centre de beauté et de relaxation BLISS. 


Dès les premières minutes dans notre centre de beauté et de relaxation BLISS, vous vous trouvez dans une réalité complètement différente, vous donnant de la tranquillité, de la santé et du bonheur. Vous serez immergé dans une atmosphère de confort et d'harmonie, qui vous fera oublier tous vos problèmes et inquiétudes. 

Vous venez chez nous au centre de beauté pour que nous puissions vous aider à exprimer votre individualité, à évacuer le stress, à vous débarrasser de la fatigue, à rétablir l'harmonie de votre corps et de l'esprit, à recevoir une puissante ranimation de l'énergie et des sensations inoubliables. Offrez-vous le plus grand plaisir, utilisez les services de notre centre de beauté et de relaxation BLISS. 

BLISS est situé dans un lieu facile d'accès à Genève. Vous pouvez y accéder par les transports publics, ainsi que trouver facilement une place de parking près de notre centre, ou utiliser le parking souterrain. 

Chaque client qui visite notre centre est unique. Nous garantissons un grand niveau de professionnalisme, avec les produits les plus sûres et efficaces. 

Nous vous souhaitons une agréable visite de notre site.

 

Voir plus Hide
Avis

Iryna Macheda

Спасибо за отменный сервис, приятнейшие ощущения и отличный результат!!! Хочется возвращаться снова и снова!

Anastasia Addams

Was revealed to know that there are professionals existing in Geneva who know and appreciate the meaning to beauty and care ! Thank you ! Recommended!

Arina Islamova

Alina is a professional and does any treatment with full very accurate performance. Have many treatments depending on what you would like with very good (actually working!) products. Definitely best lashes extentions even after many best Moscow professionals.

Actualité
Massage «Jeune maman»

"Corps ferme" - massage pour le traitement esthétique de la cellulite. Améliore la circulation, augmente le tonus vasculaire, favorise le drainage lymphatique, réduit l'inflammation et active le processus d’élimination des graisses.

  • 60 min. / 110.-
  • 90 min. / 150.-

"Jeune maman" - massage raffermissant, tonifiant, réparateur et anti-vergetures. Il traite efficacement le ventre, les hanches, le buste, les fesses, la partie intérieure des bras, le dos et les épaules.

  • 60 min. / 110.-
  • 90 min. / 150.-

"Bon sommeil" – grâce au rétablissement de l'équilibre optimal du corps, le massage aide à éliminer les problèmes divers : supprimer la tension générale et la douleur musculaire, maux de tête, maux de dos, la mauvaise circulation sanguine, le stress et l'anxiété.

Le massage est efficace pour éliminer les effets négatifs du vieillissement, qui apparaissent dès l'âge mûr et la vieillesse. Il favorise le rajeunissement des tissus et les fonctions de l’organisme. De plus, il améliore la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, maintient une peau saine et lisse, renforce les fonctions du système immunitaire et réduit les douleurs musculaires.

Il aide à se rétablir rapidement après le stress et évite les maladies liées à la tension nerveuse constante, insensibilise les points douloureux, décrispe les muscles tendus, réduit l'anxiété, normalise le flux énergétique, renforce les fonctions du système immunitaire, rétablit le sentiment de calme et de bien-être.

  • 60 min. / 110.-

"Massage au miel" permet au corps d’éliminer les toxines d’une manière très efficace et naturelle et de saturer la peau avec des vitamines, minéraux et nutriments. Les propriétés curatives du miel sont connues depuis la nuit des temps. Non sans raison, jusqu'à présent les médecins prescrivent aux patients malades de boire beaucoup d’eau … et manger du miel.

Il a des propriétés antiseptiques et accélère le métabolisme, nourrit et nettoie la peau, stimule la lymphe en éliminant l'œdème. Le massage au miel a un effet de réchauffement, ce qui est agréable en hiver, ainsi que dans le traitement d'un certain nombre de maladies chroniques (la pneumonie, la bronchite, l'arthrite).

Le massage au miel avec modelage, ainsi que le massage général, s’effectue presque sur tout le corps, mais plus d'attention est accordée aux zones à problèmes. Le modelage de la silhouette est nécessaire, elle favorise la réduction de la cellulite (effet de la "peau d'orange"), lisse et adoucit la peau. Les zones principales du massage au miel avec modelage sont : le ventre, la taille, les hanches et les fesses. Néanmoins bien sûr, pour chaque personne il existe une approche individuelle.

Pour obtenir le meilleur résultat à l’aide du massage au miel, il est conseillé de faire une cure en visitant régulièrement un spécialiste.

Contre-indications pour le massage

  • Intolérance individuelle aux produits issus d'élevage des abeilles
  • Toute manifestation des varices
  • Tumeurs
  • Maladies de la thyroïde
  • Mauvaise coagulation du sang
  • États fébriles

Nous offrons à nos clients 3 types de massage au miel:

  • massage général au miel de 60 min / 120.-
  • massage du dos au miel de 30 min / 70.-
  • massage au miel avec modelage 60 min / 120.-

"Massage classique du dos"

possède de multiples actions thérapeutiques. Reçu régulièrement, il permet de : soulager de nombreuses maladies, activer le flux sanguin, restaurer la peau endommagée, réduire l’œdème musculaire et aide aux changements négatifs dans les muscles du dos et de la colonne vertébrale.

En plus de ses propriétés curatives, le massage aide aussi sur le plan psychologique: Lors de la séance, il diffuse dans l'organisme des millions de réactions chimiques favorisants la production d'endorphines. Les endorphines influencent directement sur l'état émotionnel, améliorent l'humeur et diminue la douleur.

  • 30 min. / 70.-
«Corps ferme»

"Corps ferme" - massage pour le traitement esthétique de la cellulite. Améliore la circulation, augmente le tonus vasculaire, favorise le drainage lymphatique, réduit l'inflammation et active le processus d’élimination des graisses.

  • 60 min. / 110.-
  • 90 min. / 150.-

"Jeune maman" - massage raffermissant, tonifiant, réparateur et anti-vergetures. Il traite efficacement le ventre, les hanches, le buste, les fesses, la partie intérieure des bras, le dos et les épaules.

  • 60 min. / 110.-
  • 90 min. / 150.-

"Bon sommeil" – grâce au rétablissement de l'équilibre optimal du corps, le massage aide à éliminer les problèmes divers : supprimer la tension générale et la douleur musculaire, maux de tête, maux de dos, la mauvaise circulation sanguine, le stress et l'anxiété.

Le massage est efficace pour éliminer les effets négatifs du vieillissement, qui apparaissent dès l'âge mûr et la vieillesse. Il favorise le rajeunissement des tissus et les fonctions de l’organisme. De plus, il améliore la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, maintient une peau saine et lisse, renforce les fonctions du système immunitaire et réduit les douleurs musculaires.

Il aide à se rétablir rapidement après le stress et évite les maladies liées à la tension nerveuse constante, insensibilise les points douloureux, décrispe les muscles tendus, réduit l'anxiété, normalise le flux énergétique, renforce les fonctions du système immunitaire, rétablit le sentiment de calme et de bien-être.

  • 60 min. / 110.-

"Massage au miel" permet au corps d’éliminer les toxines d’une manière très efficace et naturelle et de saturer la peau avec des vitamines, minéraux et nutriments. Les propriétés curatives du miel sont connues depuis la nuit des temps. Non sans raison, jusqu'à présent les médecins prescrivent aux patients malades de boire beaucoup d’eau … et manger du miel.

Il a des propriétés antiseptiques et accélère le métabolisme, nourrit et nettoie la peau, stimule la lymphe en éliminant l'œdème. Le massage au miel a un effet de réchauffement, ce qui est agréable en hiver, ainsi que dans le traitement d'un certain nombre de maladies chroniques (la pneumonie, la bronchite, l'arthrite).

Le massage au miel avec modelage, ainsi que le massage général, s’effectue presque sur tout le corps, mais plus d'attention est accordée aux zones à problèmes. Le modelage de la silhouette est nécessaire, elle favorise la réduction de la cellulite (effet de la "peau d'orange"), lisse et adoucit la peau. Les zones principales du massage au miel avec modelage sont : le ventre, la taille, les hanches et les fesses. Néanmoins bien sûr, pour chaque personne il existe une approche individuelle.

Pour obtenir le meilleur résultat à l’aide du massage au miel, il est conseillé de faire une cure en visitant régulièrement un spécialiste.

Contre-indications pour le massage

  • Intolérance individuelle aux produits issus d'élevage des abeilles
  • Toute manifestation des varices
  • Tumeurs
  • Maladies de la thyroïde
  • Mauvaise coagulation du sang
  • États fébriles

Nous offrons à nos clients 3 types de massage au miel:

  • massage général au miel de 60 min / 120.-
  • massage du dos au miel de 30 min / 70.-
  • massage au miel avec modelage 60 min / 120.-

"Massage classique du dos"

possède de multiples actions thérapeutiques. Reçu régulièrement, il permet de : soulager de nombreuses maladies, activer le flux sanguin, restaurer la peau endommagée, réduire l’œdème musculaire et aide aux changements négatifs dans les muscles du dos et de la colonne vertébrale.

En plus de ses propriétés curatives, le massage aide aussi sur le plan psychologique: Lors de la séance, il diffuse dans l'organisme des millions de réactions chimiques favorisants la production d'endorphines. Les endorphines influencent directement sur l'état émotionnel, améliorent l'humeur et diminue la douleur.

  • 30 min. / 70.-
Nettoyage du visage

Nettoyage manuel du visage    

  • 90 min / 150-.

Le nettoyage manuel du visage s’effectue manuellement et présente un nettoyage profond des comédons avec l'utilisation de produits et d'instruments cosmétiques.

Le nettoyage manuel du visage est nécessaire si vous avez:

  • Un teint terne
  • Les pores dilatés
  • Les pores obstrués
  • Acné (pustules)
  • Comédons (points noirs)
  • Miliums (acnés blancs)
  • Boules de graisses

Nettoyage combiné du visage  

  •  90 min / 150-.

Le nettoyage combiné du visage consiste à une combinaison de plusieurs méthodes du traitement de la peau afin d'obtenir un effet optimal. Le nettoyage combiné du visage est destiné à un nettoyage en profondeur des zones à problèmes. En premier lieu on commence par le nettoyage avec l’ultrason ou un appareil d’aspiration vacuum, pour  enlever les couches supérieures de la saleté, puis on fait le nettoyage manuel de la peau.
Le nettoyage combiné du visage peut profondément et soigneusement nettoyer et traiter les zones à problèmes et les zones sensibles.

Nettoyage du visage «Vacuum»    

  • 90 min / 150-.

Le nettoyage du visage « Vacuum »  – est une procédure de nettoyage de la peau, effectuée par un appareil d’aspiration vacuum. La pression négative créée dans l’embout d’appareil favorise l’apport du sang et l’augmentation du flux sanguin dans la peau. Le traitement favorise également l’ouverture des pores et le nettoyage des impuretés (les cellules mortes de la peau, l'excès de sébum, les comédons, etc…). On peut également mentionner un bon drainage lymphatique, un effet tonifiant, une normalisation du fonctionnement des glandes sébacées et une amélioration du teint.

Nettoyage par ultrasons        

  • 90 min / 150-.

Le nettoyage du visage par ultrasons redonne à la peau tout son équilibre. Cet appareil permet de nettoyer la peau en profondeur et élimine les comédons, ce qui fait «respirer» la peau, qui devient plus lisse, revitalisée et rayonnante.

Nettoyage galvanique:

Désincrustation ou le nettoyage du visage galvanique        
15.-

C’est un procédé au cours duquel on effectue le nettoyage en profondeur de la peau avec un courant électrique constant de faible intensité.

Durant le soin les comédons sont facilement retirés. Ils se forment par un amas de sébum, de cellules mortes, de petits poils et de bactéries. On distingue deux variétés de comédons. Les comédons ouverts sont poussés vers la surface, ils s’oxydent quand ils entrent en contact avec l’air et forment des points noirs.  Les comédons fermés appelés également points blancs, qui sont le résultat de petits kystes de coloration blanchâtre, sont situés en profondeur de la peau et ne communique pas avec l’extérieur.

Les comédons sont non seulement inesthétiques, mais au fil du temps ils commencent à s’enflammer, car le sébum et les cellules mortes sont un environnement merveilleux pour l'habitat et la croissance de micro-organismes. Ainsi apparaissent des boutons disgracieux qui, en fonction de la profondeur de l’inflammation peuvent laisser des cicatrices. C’est pourquoi il est nécessaire de lutter contre les comédons, et la désincrustation est un excellent moyen de s’en débarrasser.

Cette procédure peut être effectuée même sur les peaux sensibles. Selon le type de peau le cosmétologue prescrit un mode optimal de désincrustation, individuellement pour chaque personne. L'effet peut être observé déjà après le premier traitement et si ce traitement est fait à intervalles réguliers, vous pouvez oublier définitivement les problèmes de peau.

Masque facial d’alginate

Nourrit la peau.

  • Propriétés anti-inflammatoires et immunomodulateures.
  • Élimine les toxines.
  • Effet vasoconstricteur qui élimine les rougeurs et les irritations de la peau.
  • Régule les sécrétions sébacées, élimine l'excès de graisse, ce qui est bien pour les personnes qui désirent se débarrasser d’un double menton et des bajoues.
  • Normalise l'équilibre minéral au niveau cellulaire.
  • Restore  la fonction protectrice de la peau.

Les masques d’alginate végétal sont enrichis par différents composants d’extraits de plantes comme : du gingembre, de la camomille, de l’aloès, du thé vert. Ils hydratent  et nourrissent efficacement la peau et nettoient profondément les pores.        
20 min / 30-.

Le masque de chitosane (hydratante) contenant du chitosan - Un sucre aminé produit et extrait des carapaces de crustacés. Ce masque d'alginate est un sauvetage pour la peau très sèche ou celle qui se desquame. Il hydrate intensément et en même temps raffermit et sculpte le visage.   20 min / 30-.

Le masque de collagène (de rajeunissement) peut arrêter le processus de vieillissement et est un véritable soin restructurant pour la peau, qui lui redonne fermeté, vitalité, lifting et effet hydraté. Excellent stimulant d'hydratation de la peau. Le visage retrouve toute sa fraîcheur, gagne en sérénité et resplendit de beauté.

  • 20 min / 40-.

Le massage thérapeutique Jacquet (le soin anti-âge des stars) contribue à la normalisation des fonctions des glandes sébacées, élimine les comédons et miliums, réduit l’intensité des processus inflammatoires de l'acné. En outre, le massage à pincements Jacquet améliore la circulation sanguine dans la zone touchée, stimule les processus trophiques, a un effet bénéfique aux processus de régénération et le renouvellement des tissus. Ce massage est le secret des stars pour avoir un visage plus jeune et un teint éclatant.

Contre-indications:
Il est interdit d’effectuer ce massage, en cas de peau endommagée, de névralgies, d'inflammation du nerf trijumeau et de couperose.

Ce massage  est contre-indiqué en cas de présence des lésions pustuleuses et virales (herpès) de la peau, de dermatoses chroniques (psoriasis), des maladies allergiques et de la dermatite atopique.

  • 10 min / 20-.

42, Rue de Lyon - 1203 Genève

Téléphone: +41 22 557 43 03

Temps de fonctionnement 10 à 19 heures